jump to navigation

New here… Lost 40 lbs on weight watchers but heavier now:( June 27, 2009

Posted by admin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hi all,

I’m new here and lost 40 kg with Weight Watchers last year (more than 3 months) and decreased by 170 and life …. but I worked with uncontrollable urges to eat non-stop for several months and have what I lost, and more …

feeling pretty discouraged, but I do not know what to do because I am constantly hungry, eat small portions, and I do not know if I eat small portions constantly.

advice?
Sometimes it is better to eat 5-6 small meals per day. I tried, and were able to (not Weight Watchers, but a different system). You eat every 2-3 hours to plan meals.

Everyone has tried fat loss 4 idiots diet?

Hi,

only the first round and lost 6 pounds. This is less than 9 had promised, but I am very happy with me.

I learned on the subject of a review squidoo.com/fatloss4idiotsdiet.

The food is very simple and easy. Overall, I think it is worth trying, because I know it has for many people

Hi.

You can lose 15 pounds a week easily. It’s all about want to lose weight. If you want to read the book by Mr. Lewis, “Why Weight Around? Changing the weight loss strategy “, available on lulu.com. It will change your life. I recommend it.

Congratulations to lose 40 kg! I really say that – concentrate on the fact that you’ve done before … This means that you can do it again!

Read the story Weight Watchers (not my story):

“Hi! My name is Sharon. I am 43 years old and I am a nurse in the WI. I just received a master’s degree in nursing to work full time. Meanwhile, I have increased due to inactivity and poor eating habits.

I knew it was time to regain control of my health and my self-esteem by losing weight, so I Weight Watchers and lost 30 pounds – but it took more than 8 months! Then I have a Plateau Hut, and I was really evil and frustration. No matter what I did, I could not lose, not weight.

In February 2006, I attended my annual work conference. My staff have shown an increase of 55 pounds lighter and a real impression on me. That’s how I know … “

I am not allowed to rest here … You can use the rest of the story onerichchick.com

I think Weight Watchers is working very well for some people, but does not work with all Chemicals / temperament.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

