jump to navigation

I very much need an answer. Thank you. June 27, 2009

Posted by admin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello!

I will soon. I hope this is good advice, if not, my apologies.

If I had to eat only oatmeal, vegetables and fruit for the rest of my life (no joke), what effect that would have on me? I weigh about 160 to about 5’5. This is something that I have much to do.

I probably eat, usually before noon. I am not ready to destroy me, when. It is rather a spiritual endeaver that a physical change to make it easy. Thank you.
This would probably not be very good for you, but you should make a dr. for medical advice or dieticians.

You should eat a variety of foods. Your body needs a bit of everything, even meat. Of course, that fruit and vegetables are good, but it can cause an imbalance in the metabolism.

Hi,

I do not think this is good for your health better, PhD. Now a days as many of the food are food, after the doctor informed the Council that for experimental ……… .. ……… it will be useful for u. ………….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

