jump to navigation

How I lost 12 lbs of fat and gain musc. in 2 weeks June 27, 2009

Posted by admin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I gained about 12 kg and 3 kg of muscle. in 2 weeks. Is there a trick, you ask? Not really. It is no secret, you know all. As I pointed through the gym about 3-4 times a week and run a sort of period of about 1.5-2.5 hours. You also have to eat well. I eat a bowl of oatmeal for break fast, dinner, on the 35-50g of protein with less than 40 grams of carbohydrates. Now, dinner, because Biggie you what you eat the evening before going to sleap is what your body digest and store fat. I would therefore recommend a light dinner and before going to bed to drink at least 16 ounces of very cold water! This seems difficult, but some of trueth is how you work hard and to weight loss is how you will receive. Plain and simple. For some, like me, it’s really difficult to lose weight, I am restricted when I want to lose weight. I hope this message does discorage any organization, but pushes you to where you want to be when it comes to your weight.
you have good suggestions for weight loss fast.You have just said that we should be good food plan for losing weight. I think the exercise is necessary to lose weight.Exercise you are strong.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

